Middle School Lunch Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
June 2024
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

1: Chicken w/Crackers

2: Quesadilla

Corn

Fruit

Milk

1: Bosco Sticks

2: Pizza Sticks

Broccoli

Fruit

Milk

1: PB&J Sandwich

2: Mini Buffalo Cheese Calzones

Chips

Carrots

Fruit

Milk

1: Spicy Chicken Sandwich

2: Pizza Crunchers

Chips

Green Beans

Fruit

Milk

Early Release 11:45am

  NO LUNCH

Monday June 10
 
Tuesday June 11
 
Wednesday June 12
 
Thursday June 13
 
Friday June 14
 
Monday June 17
 
Tuesday June 18
 
Wednesday June 19
 
Thursday June 20
 
Friday June 21
 
Monday June 24
 
Tuesday June 25
 
Wednesday June 26
 
Thursday June 27
 
Friday June 28